MIND YOUR BUSINESS RADIO SHOW

WITH NICOLETTE WILSON-CLARKE

On Wandsworth radio

WHAT IS MIND YOUR BUSINESS?

Mind Your Business is the new award winning radio show produced and presented by Nicolette Wilson-Clarke on Wandsworth Radio every Friday starting 2 March 2018 from 2-3pm.

It is a lively and inspiring radio show that celebrates women entrepreneurs in Wandsworth and beyond. Nicolette explores live on air everyday challenges that prevent women entrepreneurs from reaching their full potential and offers easy to implement solutions inviting women entrepreneurs and professional experts from Wandsworth and further afield to share their experiences and knowledge.

The show's main objective is to create a space where women entrepreneurs realise they're not alone in their daily challenges of running a business and navigating through life and that there are solutions being implemented every day by fellow women entrepreneurs resulting in positive outcomes.

The biggest challenge in life we have as human beings is understanding the intricate workings of the mind and so Mind Your Business intends to unravel the 'why' of our behaviours and offer the 'how' for solutions. Women entrepreneurs are no exception and so it doesn't matter whether the challenge is to do with the business or with another external force, the solution will ALWAYS be to start with the woman herself and her thoughts.

Each month Nicolette will address a particular theme that causes a challenge to women entrepreneurs. On the first Friday of each month she'll unravel the theme and then for the remainder of the month, invited women entrepreneurs or monthly theme experts will either share their experiences or offer tried and tested solutions.

In the month of August Nicolette will be exploring SELF SABOTAGE - What it is? What it looks like? Why do we do it? How we can acknowledge it and move further away from its hold? All this and more will be explored throughout August so join Nicolette every Friday from 2pm - 3pm on Wandsworth Radio.

Scroll down to listen to past shows and find show notes here.

If you would like to either contribute to the show as a guest or an expert, please email Nicolette at myb@embodiedentrepreneur.co.uk.


previous shows

Friday 10 August 2018

Friday 3 August 2018

Friday 27 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Friday 13 July 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

Friday 8 June 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

Friday 2 March 2018

mindyourbusinesslogo.jpg